Headshots

This weekend I did my first set of headshots. I am pretty damn proud of them. I don’t think it’s that hard to mess up headshots of people. However, I’m sure it can be done.

I consider myself a Photographer. I don’t do it full time, and I probably never will, but it is a passion of mine. Sometimes, I take photographs for money (what a concept!)

This weekend, Shona was the star.

Shona is wanting to be a stunt woman one day, right Shona? She does some background work right now and I hope one day she gets to break in with the BIG GUYS.

We did the shoot at Granville Island, considering we wanted some really bright backgrounds as well as some industrial backgrounds. Granville Island did not disappoint. Natural light is best!

Leave a Reply

