Jerk Parkers

Today’s subject is Parking Like Jerks.

I have an affinity for ‘catching’ the culprits. One time I took a photo, sent it to the parking company & they sent someone to give someone a violation ticket. I felt so proud.

Today? Today, I got another.

My boyfriend thinks I should be a bylaw officer. Nah, I’ll just pretend. Instead, I am the Friendly Citizen Parking Enforcement.

Case in point:

And the note I left:

And don’t cross the pretend bylaw officer. I’ll get you.

One thought on “Jerk Parkers

Leave a Reply

