I’ve been inspired.

When I moved to Vancouver in September 08 I never thought I’d be living the life I’ve wanted to live.

I lived in a shell. In Langley. I was married for 9 years. I was a strict Christian and by strict I mean ‘fake’ and I didn’t want that life. But I played along for many years, because I thought that was the Right Thing.

I really have been living my life in the past 2 years. I got my driver’s license, I went to many cities in the USA, I went to Europe and I settled down with the man of my dreams.¬† Though by settled I mean together, not married.

There shall be no more marriage for us. My dreams became reality.

And here I am. To share that with you. And the crazies, too.

Oops

Leave a Reply

